International School Ikast-Brande
Meet the Board


The ISIB Board consists of five members and two reserves. The current Board members for 2022-2024 are as follows:


Kurt Møller Pedersen 


22 81 64 60


Vice chair (parents' rep)

Ann Bovin

Friends of ISIB


Tony Sharma

Karsten Rasmussen

René Petersen


Parents' rep

Jacob Kristensen
Shaun Cassingham

Governer reserves 2022-2023:

Parents' rep 1 - Xiaofeng Emily Shen
Parents' rep 2 - Jakob Tikjøb Andersen

Parents' rep 3 - Natasha Nasser

You can read about the ISIB Board's principles, aims, and planning wheel for 2020-21 here: